Contact Us

+44 (0) 207 289 0001  /  info@madcowfilms.co.uk  /   /   / 

Work with Us

For all job & work experience enquiries please contact jobs@madcowfilms.co.uk

Mad Cow Films 75 Amberley Road, London, W9 2JL

Key Contacts

Pete Chambers

Executive Producer

pete@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7766 484 982

Nicholas Unsworth

Producer

nicholas@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7802 323 210

Jonas Blanchard

Producer

jonas@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7725 911 972

Raven

Head of Content

raven@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7478 683 689

Harry Moore

Head of Production and Development for Content

harry@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7391 742 997

Isabella Dowden

Production Manager

isabella@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7807 636 705

Marta Belczynska

Production Manager

marta@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7545 147 937

Justin Hackney

Director / Creative Director

justin@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7906 768 943

Lee Mitchell

Editor

lee@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7746 755 169

Charley Swash

Production Assistant

charley@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7951 219 015

Kirk Douglas

Head of Accounts

kirk@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7861 396 781

Jasper

Head of Good Vibes

thegoodboye@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7906 768 943

About Us

This is us! The ethos of Mad Cow Films is; Work together, play together, have fun, make great work, be creative & make the clients want to work with you again. Pretty simple stuff, but something that we think has been the key to our success over the last 16 years. Here's to the next 16!

We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data - typically name, email, phone number and address - necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email info@madcowfilms.co.uk