Contact Us

+44 (0) 207 289 0001  /  info@madcowfilms.co.uk  /   /   / 

Mad Cow Films 75 Amberley Road, London, W9 2JL

what3words address: ///loses.happen.eaten

Key Contacts

Pete Chambers

Executive Producer

pete@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7766 484 982

Nicholas Unsworth

Producer

nicholas@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7802 323 210

Jonas Blanchard

Producer

jonas@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7725 911 972

Kirk Douglas

Head of Accounts

kirk@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7861 396 781

Daisy Thomson

Head of New Business 

daisy@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7500 465 091

Tane Stevens

Production Manager

tane@madcowfilms.co.uk 

+44 (0) 7807 537 671

Sophia Ogilvie

Production Manager

sophia@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7845 758 958

Jasper

Head of Good Vibes

thegoodboye@madcowfilms.co.uk

+44 (0) 7906 768 943

Francesco Loy Bell

Creative Director

francesco@milkmachine.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7718 9260 14

Harry Moore

Head of Production and Development for Content

harry@milkmachine.co.uk

+44 (0) 7391 742 997

Georgie Wesson

Production Assistant / Office Manager

georgie@madcowfilms.co.uk 

+44 (0) 7539237152

About Us

This is us! The ethos of Mad Cow Films is; Work together, play together, have fun, make great work, be creative & make the clients want to work with you again. Pretty simple stuff, but something that we think has been the key to our success over the last 25 years. Here's to the next 25!

We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data - typically name, email, phone number and address - necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email info@madcowfilms.co.uk